Corrigendum no. 1

Revised Statement for Trigger Date 20.03.2024 as per LPS rule

<u>I</u> <u>As per information available on PRAAPTI Portal as on 19.03.2024 at 11 PM</u>

Sl. No	State/UTs	Discoms	Outstanding Amount on Trigger date (Rs. Cr.)	Days of continuous Default as on trigger date 20.03.2024
1	Karnataka	Gulbarga Electricity Supply Company Ltd.	177.24	34 Days
2	Mizoram	Mizoram Power Department	1.25	03 Days
3	Jammu and Kashmir	Jammu And Kashmir State Power Trading Company Limited	32.16	02 Days
		Total	210.65	

II As per information provided by CTU on 19.03.2024

Sl. No	Designated ISTS Customers (DICs)	Outstanding Amount on Trigger date (Rs. Cr.)	Days of continuous Default as on trigger date 20.03.2024	Remarks
1	AP Solar Power Corporation Pvt Ltd	11.84		109.12.2022 and thereatter the stay is being extended from time to time. Last nearing held on 01.03.2024 and the next date of hearing is 14.03.2024. [It is learnt from APSPCPL that, the SPDs excl. Ayana already made back to back payments to APSPCPL, hence, Regulation of access is limited only to Ayana by NLDC/RLDCs].
2	Odisha Power Generation Corporation Ltd	17.04	439 Days	The said dues pertains to mismatch period for the POWERGRID Bays at Jharsuguda for 400 KV D/C OPGCL - Jharsuguda TL and also tr.charges of 400 KV D/C OPGCL - Jharsuguda TL and also tr.charges of 400 KV D/C OPGCL - Jharsuguda TL of OGPTL. LTA relinquished by OPGCL w.e.f 13.12.2018. OPGCL is evacuating its power through intrastate transmission system of Odisha and presently, there is no existing LTA or MTOA with ISTS, hence, no LTA/MTOA/STOA regulation could be implemented by NLDC/RLDCs. Further, in an Appeal No.16 of 2020 filed by OPGCL against the levy of transmission charges for mismatch period, Hon'ble APTEL restrained CTU from encashing the Bank Guarantee submitted by OPGCL until disposal of the Appeal No. 322 of 2019. Last hearing was held on 21.04.2023. Matter is being pursued.
3	ACME Solar Holdings Pvt. LtdFatehgarh	8.99	96 Days	Hon'ble APTEL vide order dated 14.12.2023 in Appeal No. 260 of 2022 & 261 of 2022 vacated the stay.
4	Lanco Kondapalli Power Limited	1.22	21 Days	
5	Renew Solar Power Private Limited	1.09	01 Day	
6	Ayana Renewable Power Six Private Ltd	1.31	01 Day	
7	Renew Surya Ojas Pvt Ltd	1.31	01 Day	
Total (Rs. Cr.)		42.80		

#The above list is for Defaulting Entities having outstanding more than Rs. 1 Crore.