## Statement for Trigger Date 07.09.2023 as per LPS rule

## $\underline{I} \qquad \underline{As \ per \ information \ available \ on \ PRAAPTI \ Portal \ as \ on \ 06.09.2023}$

Sl. No	State/UTs	Discome	Outstanding Amount on Trigger date (Rs. Cr.)	Default as on			
Nil							

## II As per information provided by CTU on 06.09.2023

Sl. No	Designated ISTS Customers (DICs)	Outstanding Amount on Trigger date (Rs. Cr.)	Days of continuous Default as on trigger date 07.09.2023	Remarks	
1	AP Solar Power Corporation Pvt Ltd	11.36	300 Days	APSPCPL is solar power park developer wherein several solar power developers (SPDs) incl. Ayana Ananthapuram Solar Pvt Ltd setup their generation. The dues pertains to APSPCPL towards transmission charges for mismatch period for delay in COD of their generation. When regulation was imposed on APSPCL. M/s Ayana Ananthapuram Solar Pvt Ltd filed a WP no. 39872 of 2022 in AP High Court against any coercive measures, wherein Honble AP High Court granted stay vide Order dtd 09.12.2022 and thereafter the stay is being extended from time to time. Last hearing held on 11.08.2023 and the next date of hearing is yet to be notified.  [It is learnt from APSPCPL that, the SPDs excl. Ayana already made back to back payments to APSPCPL, hence, Regulation of access is limited only to Ayana by NLDC/RLDCs}.	
2	Odisha Power Generation Corporation Ltd		244 Days	The said dues pertains to mismatch period for the POWERGRID Bays at Jharsug for 400 KV D/C OPGCL - Jharsuguda TL. LTA relinquished by OPGCL v 13.12.2018. OPGCL is evacuating its power through intrastate transmission sys of Odisha and presently, there is no existing LTA or MTOA with ISTS, hence LTA/MTOA/STOA regulation could be implemented by NLDC/RLDCs.  Further, in an Appeal No.16 of 2020 filed by OPGCL against the levy of transmischarges for mismatch period, Hon'ble APTEL restrained CTU from encashing Bank Guarantee submitted by OPGCL until disposal of the Appeal No. 322 of 2 Last hearing was held on 21.04.2023. Matter is being pursue	
Total (Rs. Cr.)					

#The above list is for Defaulting Entities having outstanding more than Rs. 1 Crore.